Telephone Boys section03-8142801/2/3/4
Girls section03-8140881/2/5/7/9
Fax03-8142806
Postal AddressP O Box 3320, Al-Khobar – 31952, K.S.A
  
Mobile Numbers 
Mr. Alamgir Islam COE 0559439233
Mr. Q Ansari Finance Officer 0506822975
Ms. Dhanalakshmi R VP-Girls section 0502897466
Ms. Mahenaz A Farid VP Boys section 0507562427
Dr. Irfan Wahid Mohd HM BSSS 0551674042
Mr. John Joseph  HM BSS 0509477495
Mr. Mohd Ghouse Shariff Sr. System Analyst 0559854517
  
  
Mail To 
Chairmaniisd@iisdammam.edu.sa Chairman
Management@iisdammam.edu.saManagement
principal@iisdammam.edu.saPrincipal & HOI
vpgirls@iisdammam.edu.sa VP Girls
Boys@iisdammam.edu.saVP Boys
finance.officer@iisdammam.edu.saFinance Officer
adminiisd@iisdammam.edu.saAdministration
IT.dept@iisdammam.edu.sa IT Dept.
dy.coe@iisdammam.edu.saDeputy COE Girls
feedback@iisdammam.edu.saGrievance Cell
hmbsss@iisdammam.edu.sa HM BSSS
hmgsss@iisdammam.edu.sa HM GSSS
hmbss@iisdammam.edu.sa HM BSS
hmgss@iisdammam.edu.sa HM GSS
hmbms@iisdammam.edu.sa HM BMS
hmgms@iisdammam.edu.sa HM GMS
hmupbs@iisdammam.edu.sa HM UPBS
hmupgs@iisdammam.edu.sa HM UPGS
hmprep@iisdammam.edu.sa HM PREP
hmkgs@iisdammam.edu.sa HM KGS
hrd@iisdammam.edu.saHRD Dept.
transport@iisdammam.edu.sa Transport Section