#0 International Indian School Dammam (IISD)
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Telephone  

Boys Section

Girls Section 

             Fax

:03-8142801/2/3/4

:03-8140881/2/5/7/9

:03-8142806

Postal Address    P O Box 3320,
 Al-Khobar - 31952, K.S.A
     
Mobile Numbers  
Mr. Alamgir Islam VP Admin 0559439233
Mr. Q Ansari Finance Officer 0506822975
Ms. Dhanalakshmi R VP-Girls section 0502897466
Ms. Mahenaz A Farid VP Exams 0507562427
Dr. Irfan Wahid Mohd HM BSSS 0551674042
Mr. John Joseph HM BSS 0509477495
Mr. Pervez Ahmad Admin. Supervisor 0508758544
Mr. Mohd Ghouse Shariff Sr. System Analyst 0559854517
Mr. Nair Admission In-charge 0561521598
Mr. Javid Alam Transport Assistant 0507121478
   
Grievance Cell   Suggestions/Complaints

 

Check your Grievance Status by clicking here

     
Mail To   chairmaniisd@iisdammam.edu.sa  Chairman
Management@iisdammam.edu.sa Management
principal@iisdammam.edu.sa  Principal & Hoi
vpadmin@iisdammam.edu.sa  VP Admin
vpgirls@iisdammam.edu.sa  VP Girls
vpexams@iisdammam.edu.sa  VP EXAMS
finance.officer@iisdammam.edu.sa  Finance Officer
admgirls@iisdammam.edu.sa  Girls section Administration
dy.coe@iisdammam.edu.sa  Deputy COE Girls
feedback@iisdammam.edu.sa  Grievance Cell
hmbms@iisdammam.edu.sa  HM BMS
hmbss@iisdammam.edu.sa  HM BSS
hmbsss@iisdammam.edu.sa  HM BSSS
hmgms@iisdammam.edu.sa  HM GMS
hmgss@iisdammam.edu.sa  HM GSS
hmkgs@iisdammam.edu.sa  HM KGS
hmprep@iisdammam.edu.sa  HM PREP
hmupbs@iisdammam.edu.sa  HM UPBS
hmupgs@iisdammam.edu.sa  HM UPGS
HRD@iisdammam.edu.sa  HRD Dept.
IT.dept@iisdammam.edu.sa  IT Dept.
librarian@iisdammam.edu.sa  CHIEF LIBRARIAN
transport@iisdammam.edu.sa  TRANSPORT SECTION
   
     
     
     
 

 



Copyright International Indian School Dammam (IISD), All rights reserved