#0 International Indian School Dammam (IISD)
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Telephone   Boys Section
Girls Section 



Postal Address    P O Box 3320,
 Al-Khobar - 31952, K.S.A
Mobile Numbers  
Mr. Alamgir Islam  COE 0559439233
Mr. Q Ansari  Finance Officer 0506822975
Ms. Dhanalakshmi R  VP-Girls section 0502897466
Ms. Mahenaz A Farid  VP Exams 0507562427
Dr. Irfan Wahid Mohd  HM BSSS 0551674042
Mr. John Joseph  HM BSS 0509477495
Mr. Pervez Ahmad Admin. Officer 0592359076
Mr. Mohd Ghouse Shariff Sr. System Analyst 0559854517
Mr. Javid Alam Transport Assistant 0507121478
Grievance Cell   Suggestions/Complaints


Check your Grievance Status by clicking here

Mail To   chairmaniisd@iisdammam.edu.sa  Chairman
Management@iisdammam.edu.sa Management
principal@iisdammam.edu.sa  Principal & Hoi
vpgirls@iisdammam.edu.sa  VP Girls
vpexams@iisdammam.edu.sa  VP EXAMS
finance.officer@iisdammam.edu.sa  Finance Officer
adminiisd@iisdammam.edu.sa  Administration
dy.coe@iisdammam.edu.sa  Deputy COE Girls
feedback@iisdammam.edu.sa  Grievance Cell
hmbms@iisdammam.edu.sa  HM BMS
hmbss@iisdammam.edu.sa  HM BSS
hmbsss@iisdammam.edu.sa  HM BSSS
hmgms@iisdammam.edu.sa  HM GMS
hmgss@iisdammam.edu.sa  HM GSS
hmkgs@iisdammam.edu.sa  HM KGS
hmprep@iisdammam.edu.sa  HM PREP
hmupbs@iisdammam.edu.sa  HM UPBS
hmupgs@iisdammam.edu.sa  HM UPGS
HRD@iisdammam.edu.sa  HRD Dept.
IT.dept@iisdammam.edu.sa  IT Dept.
librarian@iisdammam.edu.sa  CHIEF LIBRARIAN
transport@iisdammam.edu.sa  TRANSPORT SECTION


Copyright International Indian School Dammam (IISD), All rights reserved