Telephone Boys section03-8142801/2/3/4
Girls section03-8140881/2/5/7/9
Fax03-8142806
Postal AddressP O Box 3320, Al-Khobar – 31952, K.S.A
Can be contacted from 9.00 am to 2.00 pm, Strictly  
Mobile Numbers 
Mrs. Mahenaz A Farid Vice Principal 0507562427
Mr. Mohd Ghouse Shariff Admin/ I.T 0559854517
Mr. Q Ansari Finance Officer 0506822975
Mr. Alamgir Islam  COE 0559439233
Dr. Irfan Wahid Mohd HM BSSS 0551674042
Mrs. Tamkeen MHM GSSS 0508078754
Mr. John Joseph HM BSS 0509477495
Mrs. Naseem M HM GSS 0551331512
Mr. LawrenceHM BMS 0509405493
Mrs. Sheema AnasHM GMS 0556742554
Mrs. Lata HM UPBS 0544017135
Mrs. Maimona THM UPGS 0506613412
Mrs. Sadiqa WHM Prep 0507860199
Mrs. Sabina SHM KG 0591643369
Mail To 
Chairmaniisd@iisdammam.edu.sa Chairman
Management@iisdammam.edu.saManagement
principal@iisdammam.edu.saPrincipal & HOI
vpboys@iisdammam.edu.saVice Principal
finance.officer@iisdammam.edu.saFinance Dept.
adminiisd@iisdammam.edu.saAdministration
IT.dept@iisdammam.edu.sa IT Dept.
coe@iisdammam.edu.saCOE
feedback@iisdammam.edu.saGrievance Cell
hmbsss@iisdammam.edu.sa HM BSSS
hmgsss@iisdammam.edu.sa HM GSSS
hmbss@iisdammam.edu.sa HM BSS
hmgss@iisdammam.edu.sa HM GSS
hmbms@iisdammam.edu.sa HM BMS
hmgms@iisdammam.edu.sa HM GMS
hmupbs@iisdammam.edu.sa HM UPBS
hmupgs@iisdammam.edu.sa HM UPGS
hmprep@iisdammam.edu.sa HM PREP
hmkgs@iisdammam.edu.sa HM KGS
hrd@iisdammam.edu.saHRD Dept.
accounts@iisdammam.edu.saAccounts Section